Links

Below is a list of people, services and products that I work with and can highly recommend. (clicking on any link below will open up the website in a new window)

Hair Stylists

Charlene Wilson - http://www.princesscutbridalhair.co.uk/

Carrie Buchanan - http://www.beautifulyou-scotland.co.uk/

Laura Anderson- http://www.lauraandersonbridalhair.co.uk/

Gail Rankin- http://www.bespokeweddinghair.co.uk/

 

Wedding Dresses

Emma Roy -  http://www.emma-roy.co.uk/
Freja Designer Dressmaker - http://www.freja-fashion.co.uk/

Photographers

Ryan White- http://www.ryanwhite-weddingphotography.co.uk/

Ruth Hillman- http://www.ruthhillmanphotography.co.uk/

Lifetime Photography- http://www.lifetimephotography.co.uk/

Julie Tinton - http://www.julietinton.com/

Lee Howell - Lee@LeeHowellPhotography.com

Beauty

MAC Cosmetics - http://www.maccosmetics.com/
 

Accessories

Rene Walrus- http://renewalrus.com/

Mairi Brunning Millinery - http://www.mairibrunning.co.uk/

Fashion

Lady JoJo's Boutique - http://www.ladyjojosboutique.com/